City of Sisters

  • Online Bill Pay

Staff Directory

 

Staff Directory

SISTERS CITY HALL

Street Address:                     
520 E. Cascade Avenue                  
Sisters, OR  97759                                 

Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 39
Sisters, OR 97759

Phone:  541-549-6022
Fax:  541-549-0561

CITY MANAGER'S OFFICE

City Manager
Rick Allen
(541) 323-5205
rallen@ci.sisters.or.us


Kerry Prosser
City Recorder
541-323-5213
kprosser@ci.sisters.or.us


FINANCE

Joseph O'Neill
Finance Officer
541-323-5222
joneill@ci.sisters.or.us

Julie Pieper
Administrative Assistant, Finance
541-549-6022
jpieper@ci.sisters.or.us

Kim Keeton
Accounting Technician
541-323-5209
kkeeton@ci.sisters.or.us


COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Patrick Davenport
Community Development Director
541-323-5219
pdavenport@ci.sisters.or.us

Senior Planner 
BreAnne McConkie
(541) 323-5208
bmcconkie@ci.sisters.or.us

Carol Jenkins
Planning Technician
541-323-5207
cjenkins@ci.sisters.or.us

Dustin Walsh
Data Analyst 
541-323-5214
dwalsh@ci.sisters.or.us

PUBLIC WORKS

Paul Bertagna
Public Works Director
541-323-5212
Cell:  541-610-6340
pbertagna@ci.sisters.or.us

Nicole Abbenhuis
Public Works Operations Coordinator
541-323-5220
Cell:  541-771-9786
nabbenhuis@ci.sisters.or.us


Utility Staff
Doug McIntosh 
Robin Bentz
Wanda Braughton
Dale Johnson
Chris Reeves
Josh Stotts


Public Works On-Call Staff – Available 24 hours
541-480-7634

Back to top