Online Bill-Pay

Building Department

541 323 5221

Deschutes County Logo

Deschutes County staff began providing the full range of Building Official Services on January 2, 2013. The goal of coordinating and sharing Building Official Services is to benefit City and unincorporated County customers by expanding opportunities to consult with building safety staff and to submit building permit applications in Sisters and Bend while maintaining quick turn around times for plan review and inspections within the same fee schedules for both jurisdictions.

 

 

Building Department: 541 323-5221
Inspection Request Line: 888 299-2821
Inspection Scheduling

 

 

Service Building Inspectors
Building Official
Dave Pedersen

541 385-3200 (Office)
541 419-5283 (Cell)
Dave.Pedersen@deschutes.org

Residential Inspections
Dan Swarthout

541 385-1745 (Office)
541 280-0342 (Cell)
Dan.Swarthout@deschutes.org

Jim Williams

541 323-5221
jwilliams@ci.sisters.or.us
James.Williams@deschutes.org

Commercial Inspections: Plumbing
Steve Jensen 541 385-1700 (Office)
541 480-8934 (Cell)
Steven.Jensen@deschutes.org
Commercial Inspections: Electrical
Dale Breiske 541 388-6614 (Office)
541 480-8948 (Cell)
Dale.Brieske@deschutes.org
Steve Jensen 541 385-1700 (Office)
541 480-8934 (Cell)
Steven.Jensen@deschutes.org
Commercial Inspections: Building and Mechanical
Steve Jensen 541 385-1700 (Office)
541 480-8934 (Cell)
Steven.Jensen@deschutes.org
Dan Swarthout 541 385-1745 (Office)
541 280-0342 (Cell)
Dan.Swarthout@deschutes.org
Plan Review
Randy Scheid 541 317-3137 (Office)
541 508-8653 (Cell)
Randy.Scheid@deschutes.org
Jim Williams

541 323-5221
jwilliams@ci.sisters.or.us
James.Williams@deschutes.org

 

 

Useful Links From Deschutes County Building Department:

Our Building Permit Forms are available for download in PDF format here:

Building Permits

Electrical Permits

Plumbing Permit

Mechanical Permit

Residential Plan Submittal

Additional Forms and Information





The City of Sisters contracts this service from:

Deschutes County Community Development Department
117 NW Lafayette Avenue
Bend, Oregon 97701


 

Sisters City Hall    520 E. Cascade    P. O. Box 39    Sisters, OR 97759
Ph (541)549-6022    Fax (541)549-0561

Regular City Hall Hours:8 am -- 5 pm Monday Thru Friday
Copyright © 2012. City of Sisters. All rights reserved.