City of Sisters

  • Online Bill Pay

Planning Commission

Planning Commission

The City of Sisters Planning Commission consists of seven members appointed by the Mayor with the consent of the City Council, for terms of four years.

The Planning Commission reviews subdivisions, conditional use permits, master plans, and public art. The Planning Commission also advises the City Council on development code text amendments, zone changes, and comprehensive plan amendments.

Chair:
David Gentry
Email:  dgentry@ci.sisters.or.us

Vice Chair:
Jeff Seymour
Email:  jseymour@ci.sisters.or.us

Commissioner:
Tim Clem
Email: tclem@ci.sisters.or.us

Commissioner:
Jack Nagel
Email: jnagel@ci.sisters.or.us

Commissioner:
Daryl Tewalt
Email:  dtewalt@ci.sisters.or.us

Commissioner:
Roger Detweiler
Email:  rdetweiler@ci.sisters.or.us

Commissioner:
Robert Wright
Email:  bwright@ci.sisters.or.us

City Planning Commission Meeting Information
The Planning Commission generally meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at 5:30 P.M. at City Hall Council Chambers at 520 E Cascade Avenue.


Meeting Agendas / Notices
2017
01/19/17 - Packet
01/19/17 - Agenda


Meeting Recordings

Approved Minutes