City of Sisters

  • Online Bill Pay

City Parks Advisory Board

City Parks Advisory Board

Board Members:

Chairman Liam Hughes lhughes@ci.sisters.or.us
Member Carla Merrell cmerrell@ci.sisters.or.us
Member Jeffrey Tryens jtryens@ci.sisters.or.us
Member Dixie Eckford deckford@ci.sisters.or.us
Member Kris Rerat krerat@ci.sisters.or.us
Member Greg Johnson gjohnson@ci.sisters.or.us
Member Robin Holm tclem@ci.sister.or.us
Council Representative
Nancy Connolly nconnolly@ci.sisters.or.us

Scheduled Meetings - 1st Wednesday of the Month at 4:00 p.m. 


City Parks Master Plan
The link for the Draft City Parks Master Plan, 2016 Update can be found here

Meeting Agendas / Notices

2017
05/03/17 - Agenda
04/08/17 - Agenda
02/01/17 - Packet
02/01/17 - Agenda


Previous Years Agendas / Notices

Meeting Recordings

2017
05/03/17 - Workshop

2016
12/07/16 - Agenda
11/02/16 - Workshop
05/04/16 - Workshop
04/16/16 - No meeting

Approved Minutes