City of Sisters

  • Online Bill Pay

City Parks Advisory Board

City Parks Advisory Board

Board Members:

krerat@ci.sisters.or.us
Chairman Liam Hughes lhughes@ci.sisters.or.us
Member Carla Merrell cmerrell@ci.sisters.or.us
Member Jeffrey Tryens jtryens@ci.sisters.or.us
Member Dixie Eckford deckford@ci.sisters.or.us
Member Kris Rerat krerat@ci.sisters.or.us
Member Greg Johnson gjohnson@ci.sisters.or.us
Member Robin Holm tclem@ci.sister.or.us
Council Representative
Nancy Connolly nconnolly@ci.sisters.or.us

Scheduled Meetings - 1st Wednesday of the Month at 4:00 p.m. 


City Parks Master Plan
The link for the Draft City Parks Master Plan, 2016 Update can be found here

Meeting Agendas / Notices

2017
02/01/17 - Packet
02/01/17 - Agenda

2016
11/02/16 - Packet
11/02/16 - Agenda
09/07/16 - Workshop, No Quorum
09/07/16 - Agenda
08/03/16 - Agenda
05/04/16 - Packet
05/04/16 - Revised Agenda
05/04/16 - Agenda
04/06/16 - Packet
04/06/16 - Agenda Revised
02/16/16 - Agenda
02/03/16 - Agenda

2015
12/08/15 - Agenda
12/02/15 - Agenda
11/04/15 - Agenda
10/20/15 - Agenda
10/07/15 - Agenda
09/09/15 - Agenda
08/05/15 - Agenda
07/08/15 - Agenda
06/10/15 - Agenda
05/06/15 - Agenda
02/04/15 - Meeting
 
Meeting Recordings

2016
12/07/16 - Agenda
11/02/16 - Workshop
05/04/16 - Workshop
04/16/16 - No meeting


Approved Minutes

2016

2015